Australia & New Zealand Photobook Awards 2018 - Winners announced

On 16 March 2019 the following 2018 Award winners were rewarded with $13,500 in prizes at Centre for Contemporary Photography in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

  • Photobook Winner: Second Sight by Sarah Walker & Perimeter Books (AU)

  • Photobook Commended: Huon by Noah Thompson (AU)

  • Student Winner: ROYGBIV by Kira Sampurno & Massey University, Wellington (NZ)

  • Student Commended: Craigieburn, it's not the same by Yask Desai & Photography Studies College, Melb (AU)

View all the winning and finalist books, with judge's comments and links to purchase a copy on the ANZ Photobook Awards  2018 Winners page.

Second Sight  by Sarah Walker & Perimeter Books

Second Sight by Sarah Walker & Perimeter Books